Time Capsule

So this is a post from the past, one year from today. Here is the status of my life.  I was in the longest relationship I’ve ever been in, and broke up with her less than twenty four ago. I’m living in a motel, surviving on ramen and Peanut butter. I’m getting better at guitar. I’m working off and on. And I’m generally depressed. Let’s see where I am now

One thought on “Time Capsule

  1. This is old. Right now is strange but I’m so curious. I’m itching to know. Not many people have opportunities to talk with people from their past. Not saying it has to be a talk, but maybe a Q&A 😭😭 Just everything seems like a skit in my head and I’m curious to see what show plays in yours. Only if you’re comfortable or if you ever see this or if the stars align.
    Just. I remember this cave every once in a blue moon. And once I post, I remember vaguely things that are oh so…just makes me go, “Huh?” Hm like what was happening in my adolescent mind 😭😭 I’m just curious as that part of me will never die.

    Like

Leave a comment